Media Contacts

MACY'S, INC.

Headquarters: Cincinnati, Ohio and New York, NY

For all corporate-related questions and issues from reporters and editors (financial performance, business issues strategic direction, corporate decisions, public policy, real estate, corporate philanthropy, employee volunteerism, diversity, credit, systems, logistics and overall merchandising issues):



BLOOMINGDALE’S

Headquarters: New York, NY



MACY’S

- Macy’s Store Locations

NATIONAL

(consumer magazines, TV/talk shows, newspapers, press services/syndicates, media relations for major national campaigns and Macy's 4th of July Fireworks and Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade)

North Central Region

Includes these local markets: Illinois; Michigan; Minnesota; Wisconsin; Indiana; Missouri; Kansas; Oklahoma; Ohio; Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh); Northern Kentucky; West Virginia; North Dakota; and South Dakota

  • Andrea Schwartz, Vice President Media Relations
    andrea.schwartz@macys.com, 312-781-4333

  • Carolyn Ng, Media Relations Manager – Illinois, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania/Pittsburgh, Northern Kentucky, West Virginia
    carolyn.ng@macys.com, 312-781-5214

  • Emily Workman, Media Relations Manager – Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, North Dakota and South Dakota
    emily.workman@macys.com, 312-781-4152

South Region

Includes these local markets: Florida; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; Bowling Green, KY; Alabama; Louisiana; Texas; Virginia (excluding D.C. metro)

Northwest and Southwest

(includes these local markets: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Guam, Nevada, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming and Montana)

  • Raegan Gall, Vice President, Media Relations (Northwest and Southwest)
    raegan.gall@macys.com, 626-737-6484

  • Joy Deinla, Director, Media Relations (Northwest)
    joy.deinla@macys.com, 415-393-3919

  • Monica Gubrud, Manager, Media Relations (San Francisco, Sacramento, Fresno)
    monica.gubrud@macys.com, 415-954-6283

  • Martha Gil de Montes, Senior Manager, Media Relations (Los Angeles, Bakersfield, Hawaii and Guam)
    martha.gildemontes@macys.com, 626-737-6455

  • Rosemarie Robles, Manager, Media Relations (Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas, Orange County, Inland Empire and San Diego)
    rosemarie.robles@macys.com, 949-364-6488

  • Jenna Torluemke, Manager, Media Relations (Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming)
    jenna.torluemke@macys.com, 415-393-3248

New York City Office



Northeast Region

(includes the following markets: New York City/NY Metropolitan Area, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, DC and Virginia-DC Metro area only)

  • Julie Strider-Fukami, Vice President, Media Relations (Northeast)
    julie.striderfukami@macys.com, 646-429-5213

  • Emily Hawkins, Director, Media Relations (New York City/NY Metropolitan Area)
    emily.hawkins@macys.com, 646-429-7458

  • Alicia Hart, Manager, Media Relations (Eastern Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Northern Virginia, New Jersey)
    alicia.hart@macys.com, 646-429-5232

  • Bailey Thomas, Manager, Media Relations (Upstate New York, Connecticut, Delaware, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire)
    bailey.j.thomas@macys.com, 646-429-7447

  • Jenna Butala, Coordinator, Media Relations (Northeast)
    jenna.butala@macys.com, 646-429-5204